Severance
 
HOME  SERVICES COMPANY CONTACTS WEB TOOLS
 
 
General
Send Note
Staff Names
Employment
 
-->
Clyde Severance
Secretary, Vice President Sales
Ext. 406
clyde@severancetrucking.com
Kathryn Boyd
Treasurer, Vice President Office
Ext. 418
kathy@severancetrucking.com
Todd Gamache
Terminal Manager & Canadian Operations Manager
Ext. 405
todd@severancetrucking.com
Jamie Severance
Assistant Operations Manager
Ext. 417
jamie@severancetrucking.com
Mark Prekop
Dispatcher
Ext. 408
mprekop@severancetrucking.com
Scott Severance
Assistant Dispatcher
Ext. 404
scott@severancetrucking.com
Kimberly Gardner
Accounts Receivable
Ext. 415
kim@severancetrucking.com
Gail Marchelletta
Accounts Payable
Ext. 410
gail@severancetrucking.com
Chad Severance
Asst. Dock Supervisor & Rates

chad@severancetrucking.com
Michael Kenney
Claims
Ext. 401
mike@severancetrucking.com
Chris McKiel
Night Route Supervisor
Ext. 402
chris@severancetrucking.com
Robert Grant
Night Operations Manager
Ext. 420
rgrant@severancetrucking.com
Robert Fleming
Account Executive
Ext. 421
rfleming@severancetrucking.com
Tina Hartford
Account Executive
Ext. 423
thartford@severancetrucking.com
Maria DiMuccio
Account Executive
Ext. 432
mdimuccio@severancetrucking.com
Robert Karasz
Connecticut Terminal Manager & Account Executive
800-688-1112
bobk@severancetrucking.com
 Information Systems Acordex Imaging (document imaging)
MacLean Associates (trucking software)